live show dates

Thursday, April 19 @ Greenway court theater (Los Angeles, CA) @830pm


Friday, July 28 @ Harlem Nights (2361 7th Ave) Harlem, NY @ 930pm

Tuesday, August 1 @ Milk River (960 Atlantic Ave) Brooklyn, NY @ 9pm

Tuesday, August 8 @ Harlem Nights (2361 7th Ave) Harlem, NY @ 7pm

Saturday, August 26 @ Parkside Hip Hop Jam Fest, Philadelphia, PA @ 7pm


Friday, June 23 @ Art2Ink Studio (2295 Adam Clayton Powell) Harlem, NY @ 9pm 

Saturday, July 8 @ The Bruckner Building (2417 Third Ave) Bronx, NY @ 10pm


REAL fake a$$ Tour

Thursday, June 1 @ Tropic Lounge (7532 Armenia Ave, Tampa, FL) @10pm 

Saturday, June 3 @ Miami Live (912 71st St. Miami Beach, FL) @ 10pm




FAKE A$$ TOUR DATES

Tuesday, February 14 @ Voudou Bar (95 Halsey St. Brooklyn, NY)  930pm 

sATURDAY, Febryary 18 @ Bronx Art Space (305 E. 140th St. Bronx, NY) 730pm 

mONDAY, fEBRUARY 20 @ sHRINE NYC (221 Adam Clayton Powell Jr Blvd, hARLEM, ny) 9pm

Friday, February 24 @ Terra Firma (119 Ingraham St., Brooklyn, NY) 8pm

Monday, February 27 @ Nuyorican (236 E. 3rd St.,NY, NY) 830pm


Satruday, October 22, 2016 @ Overspray @ 11pm

Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016 - WYCAB @ FRIENDS & LOVERS BK @ 8PM

Thursday, June 30, 2016 - Power 105.1 Industry Showcase @ Blackthorn @ 9pm

Secrett Is Out All Rights Reserved 2018